Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Click a team heading below to view more information…

Directors

1

Agnes Sawyer 

BSc MRICS

2

Steve Chiari

10

Steve Tomkins 

BSc MRICS

Tel: 01202 550234

agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Tel: 01202 550245

stevec@nettsawyer.co.uk

Tel: 01202 550246

stevet@nettsawyer.co.uk

Agency

8

Steve Chiari

10

Steve Tomkins 

BSc MRICS

7

Andrew Wilson

6

Joe Lee

BSc (Hons)

Tel: 01202 550245

stevec@nettsawyer.co.uk

Retail, Investment & Development

Tel: 01202 550246

stevet@nettsawyer.co.uk

Industrial/Warehouse & Development

Tel: 01202 550237

andrew@nettsawyer.co.uk

Offices

Tel: 01202 550233

joe@nettsawyer.co.uk

Industrial/Warehouse

Professional Services

1

Agnes Sawyer 

BSc MRICS

RICS Registered Valuer

5

Anne Brennan

BSc (Hons) MRICS

RICS Registered Valuer

11

Philip Sealey

FRICS FBEng MCIOB

Chartered Building Surveyor

1

Mark Glazer

BSc MRICS Dip NDEA

Commercial Energy Assessor

Tel: 01202 550234

agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Valuation, rent review, lease renewal, leasehold enfranchisement

Tel: 01202 550248

anneb@nettsawyer.co.uk

Valuation, rent review, lease renewal, rating

Tel: 01202 556491

philip@nettsawyer.co.uk

Dilapidations, defects analysis, contract management, Party Wall Act

Tel: 01202 556491

enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk

Energy Performance Certificates

Property Management

1

Agnes Sawyer 

BSc MRICS

13

Anne Ellis

3

Karen Stickland

AAT

Tel: 01202 550234

agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Director

Tel: 01202 550243

annee@nettsawyer.co.uk

Team Coordinator

Tel: 01202 550231

karen@nettsawyer.co.uk

Property Management Accounts

Support Team

4

Pauline Pemberton

2

Mary McLeod

3

Karen Stickland

AAT

Tel: 01202 550232

pauline@nettsawyer.co.uk

Secretary

Tel: 01202 550230

mary@nettsawyer.co.uk

Reception / Secretary

Tel: 01202 550231

karen@nettsawyer.co.uk

Company Bookkeeper

Regulated by RICS
logos_01 logos_02 logos_03

TEL: 01202 556491  |  FAX: 01202 555408
enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk

Nettleship Sawyer Chartered Surveyors, Commercial Property Agents, covering: Industrial and Warehouse Premises; Offices; Shops; Commercial Investments; Developments; Residential Land; Hotels and Catering; Licensed and Leisure Sector; Shopping Centres; Medical Sector; Educational Properties. Services include: Property Management; Block Management; Dilapidations; Freehold and Leasehold Sales and Acquisitions; Rent Review/Lease Renewal; Valuation; Expert Witness; Building Services; Property Management and Rating Advice & Energy Performance Certificates.