Contact Us

Address
Nettleship Sawyer Ltd
Heliting House
35 Richmond Hill
Bournemouth BH2 6HT
Call Us:
01202 556491
Fax 01202 555408

For specific contacts scroll down.

Email Us:
enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk

Alternatively complete the form below.

  • First Name*
    0
  • Surname*
    1
  • Email*a valid email address
    2
  • Telephone Number*Inc Area Code
    3
  • Message*
    4
  • 5

Valuation / Professional

Agnes Sawyer BSc MRICS

Tel: 01202 550234

Email: agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Anne Brennan BSc (Hons) MRICS

Tel: 01202 550248

Email: anneb@nettsawyer.co.uk

Philip Sealey FRICS FBEng MCIOB

Tel: 01202 556491

Email: philip@nettsawyer.co.uk

Mark Glazer BSc MRICS Dip NDEA

Tel: 01202 556491

Email: enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk

Agency

Steve Tomkins BSc MRICS

Tel: 01202 550246

Email: stevet@nettsawyer.co.uk

Steve Chiari

Tel: 01202 550245

Email: stevec@nettsawyer.co.uk

Andrew Wilson

Tel: 01202 550237

Email: andrew@nettsawyer.co.uk

Joe Lee Bsc (Hons)

Tel: 01202 550233

Email: joe@nettsawyer.co.uk

Property Management & Building Services

Agnes Sawyer BSc MRICS

Tel: 01202 550234

Email: agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Emily Ørner MRIPM AssocRICS

Tel: 01202 550236

Email: emily@nettsawyer.co.uk

Anne Ellis

Tel: 01202 550243

Email: annee@nettsawyer.co.uk

Philip Sealey FRICS FBEng MCIOB

Tel: 01202 556491

Email: philip@nettsawyer.co.uk

Administration

Pauline Pemberton

Tel: 01202 550232

Email: pauline@nettsawyer.co.uk

Mary McLeod

Tel: 01202 550230

Email: mary@nettsawyer.co.uk

Karen Stickland AAT

Tel: 01202 550231

Email: karen@nettsawyer.co.uk