Coronavirus

COVID-19 UPDATE 1 JUNE 2020

Most Nettleship Sawyer staff continue to work very effectively from home, in accordance with latest government guidance. We are actively marketing properties and taking on new instructions such as rent reviews, property management and dilapidations, provided it is safe to do so.

Property viewings and inspections are taking place by prior arrangement, and subject to all precautions being in place.

Contacting us

If you wish to put your property on the market, have a property requirement, are a prospective new client or new business contact, you may wish to use our general line 01202 556491 or enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk .

For existing clients, property applicants, tenants, and for any other current matters, we recommend that you call direct to the mobile of your usual Nettleship Sawyer contact or email them.  Meetings can also be arranged via Zoom or Skype, as our office remains closed to visitors.

Wishing everyone all the very best as the UK begins to emerge from lock-down.

Agency:

Steve Tomkins – 07808 724166 / stevet@nettsawyer.co.uk   

Steve Chiari – 07808 724411 / stevec@nettsawyer.co.uk 

Property Management:

Marie Coles – 07802 332569 / marie@nettsawyer.co.uk 

Agnes Sawyer – 07710 426684 / agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk   

Management Accounts:

Anne Ellis – 07764 167968 / annee@nettsawyer.co.uk 

Karen Strickland – 07733 481474 / karens@nettsawyer.co.uk  

Professional services / new enquiries:

Agnes Sawyer – 07710 426684 / agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk