Coronavirus

COVID-19 UPDATE DECEMBER 2020

Most Nettleship Sawyer staff continue to work very effectively from home. We are marketing properties and taking on new instructions such as rent reviews, property management and dilapidations. Property viewings and inspections can take place subject to all precautions accordance with government requirements and RICS guidance.

Meetings can be arranged via Zoom or Skype, as our office remains closed to visitors for the moment.

Contacting us

If you wish to put your property on the market, have a property requirement, are a prospective new client or new business contact, you may wish to use our general line 01202 556491 or enquiries@nettsawyer.co.uk

If you are an existing client, a tenant, and for any other current matters, we recommend that you call the mobile of your usual Nettleship Sawyer contact or email them if you prefer.  

Steve Tomkins – 07808 724166 / stevet@nettsawyer.co.uk

Steve Chiari – 07808 724411 / stevec@nettsawyer.co.uk

Marie Coles – 07802 332569 / marie@nettsawyer.co.uk

Agnes Sawyer – 07710 426684 / agnes@nettsawyer.co.uk

Joe Lee  (Mon/Wed) – 07791 118807 / joe@nettsawyer.co.uk 

Anne Ellis (Mon to Thurs) – 07764 167968 / annee@nettsawyer.co.uk

Karen Strickland (Mon/Tues/Thurs) – 07733 481474 / karen@nettsawyer.co.uk